Main menu:

Site search

Georgia Unit Events

February  2023
Top of Georgia Airstream Park

Current Officers


Meet Your Top of Georgia Board


President: Doug Ralston

(404) 435-7217

Email: President

President Elect: Brad Singleton

(404) 405-3181

Email: President Elect

1st Vice President: Jiji Haque

(404) 323-3368

Email: 1st Vice-President

Secretary: Kat Elder

E-mail: Secretary 

Treasurer: John Meeks
(770) 595-4404
E-mail: John Meeks

Director Year Two: Nadine Johnson
(727) 418-1333
E-mail: Nadine Johnson

Director Year Two: Rod Wilson
(904) 247-5543
E-mail: Rod Wilson

Director Year One: Sam Fontanez

(407) 276-1593

E-mail: Sam Fontanez

Director Year One: Jesse Stone

(678) 438-2339

E-mail: Jesse Stone

Past President: Mary Anne Meeks
(602) 750.1233
E-mail: Mary Anne Meeks


Non Board Contacts:

Membership Chair:  Jaime Collins

(404) 433-7268
Email:  Membership Chair

Peach State Caravanner Editor:  Christee Fontanez

(407) 276-1593
E-mail: Christee Fontanez

Web Master:  Kevin Prom
(414) 405-7873
E-mail: Kevin Prom